A Continuation of “That’s Me?”

I think Amber is still drooling over herself in these photos 🙂  At least, I hope she is because she is stunning!  We obviously love doing before and afters.  It allows us to showcase the natural beauty in each woman and then bring out their strongest features with the addition of some well-applied cosmetics.  I don’t think I’ll get into the habit of stating which cosmetics I use because, truthfully, I’m not a professional and what I have is a hodge podge of brands.  I do tell each lady to bring her own & I alternate between what I have and what they have.  I did a smokey eye on Amber and enhanced it with a little bit of gold eyeliner on top.  A light gloss, some pink cheeks, and false eye lashes bring it all together nicely. 

I’ve added some additional photos to this post…to see the remainder of the images from the shoot, please visit our website www.urban-moda.com.  Don’t forget to *Like* us on Facebook as well!  

ImageImageImageImageImage

About urbanmoda

Co-owner at Urban Moda
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

